Ask a Crafter 14: It’s EPIC!

I was asked to help the amazing Lindsay Weirich owner of The Frugal Crafter. She has an amazing blog and you tube channel on teaching how to craft and answers many questions every Wednesday on “Ask a Crafter”. I definitely have learned I am much better behind the camera or at least writing stories!!! But it was super fun to do and wow I learned a lot!!!

Thefrugalcrafter's Weblog

Hello friends! It’s Wednesday and time for the latest episode of Ask a Crafter! My usual sidekick Lorraine was traveling so I asked my friend and author of the book The Rainbow Pants, Kelly Brooks Bay,  to co-host with me. She did a great job and it was a tall order with 7 pages of questions from you guys making this the longest AAC ever! I really love how this show is becoming a crafty collaborative effort, i love seeing the conversations popping up in the comments of my blog and YouTube video page. Crafters are the greatest, most giving people and the advise on stamp clubs and die cutters is invaluable for others. Sharing is caring and I think my viewers are the most caring bunch around! So, without further ado here is the latest installment of Ask a Crafter:

Bet you didn’t think we could talk…

View original post 118 more words

4 Responses

  1. you did an amazing job Kelly! It is a tough job to get in front of the camera for the first time!

  2. Kelly, you can tell her about classes at Stamping Peace here in Brewer!
    http://stampingpeace.wordpress.com
    Lorraine is a good friend of mine…small world! : )

Leave a Reply

