15 Minute Scrapbook Page! {rainbowy goodness!}

The amazing talents of The Rainbow Pants illustrator Lindsay Weirich aka: The Frugal Crafter.

Thefrugalcrafter's Weblog

Happy Weekend folks! Just a reminder that today is the last day to get 40% off everything in my shop Lindsay’s stamp Stuff. The sale is over at midnight so don’t wait to stock up on digital stamps, party printables, clip art, cutting files, templates and Learn to Paint kits! Speaking of painting, here is a quick and fun scrapbook page made with white cardstock, a black marker and watercolor paint:

DCF 1.0

This is really easy to make, in fact I made the page in real time, I thought about pausing the video while I cut out photos, traced the letters and wrote my journaling but apparently I have no trouble thinking of stuff to gab about while preforming these tasks. I hope I shared enough scrap-booking tips with you during this video to make it worth your while, if not, let me know and I can certainly make the…

View original post 579 more words

Leave a Reply

