IT IS OFFICIAL!!! BOOK RELEASE PARTY THE RAINBOW PANTS

Rainbow

Come get your first edition copy of THE RAINBOW PANTS!!!! at the Orrington Public Library Saturday July 13th from 3-5.

I was so excited to get my mail today, a box filled with first editions of The Rainbow Pants were “smiling up at me”. Can’t wait to share this story of Peter T. Peacock and his adventure of making rainbow pants with all of you. We will be having make your own bookmarks with our very own illustrator Lindsay Weirich. Come get your book signed by both the author and illustrator!!

Hope to see you all there!

Don’t forget The Rainbow Pants is on Facebook!!

4 Responses

  1. I am SO proud of you!

  2. wow! the books are in, I can’t wait! I just saw the book today at the library…apparently EVERYBODY saw the book before me hahahaha;) I have the bookmark supplies out on the table ready to go!

  3. Wishing you both the best on your release party. I know the illustrator Lindsay is top notch so it must be an awesome book! Enjoy your fame ladies! ~Diane

Leave a Reply

